Case Study Task Force operational

The Case Study Task Force has been established and put into force on 15 November 2012. Members (in alphabetical order) are:

  • Fred Berger
  • Thomas Cordonnier
  • Tomas Hlasny
  • Matija Klopcic
  • Manfred J. Lexer (Project coordinator)
  • Marta Pardos
  • Erik Wilhelmsson
  • Bernhard Wolfslehner (Chair of CSTF)
  • Tzvetan Zlatanov

The responsibilities of the CSTF include, i.a.: i) harmonize data collection across the case studies, ii) harmonize stakeholder processes across the case studies, and iii) coordinate the research teams working on the case study specific planning issues.



This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.